jajka logo Modernhatch Kurczak i jajko

Company authorities and employees

President of the Board/ Co-owner:
Rajmund Wocka
+48 501 561 633

Commercial proxy/ Co-owner:
Tomasz Sztuder
+48 602 272 517

Commercial proxy:
Marcin Baranowski
+48 602 433 032
marcin.baranowski@modernhatch.eu

Commercial proxy:
Kornel Zyla
+48 506 066 333
kornel.zyla@modernhatch.eu

Technical manager:
Krzysztof Kłodziński
+48 512 732 033
krzysztof.klodzinski@modernhatch.eu

Transport manager:
Marcin Kurowski
+48 506 066 842
marcin.kurowski@modernhatch.eu

Suppliers’ services:
Magdalena Popecka
+48 500 632 103
magdalena.popecka@modernhatch.eu
bok@modernhatch.eu

Management Representative
for the Quality Assurance:

lek. wet. Ewelina Piechowiak
+48 512 732 535
ewelina.piechowiak@modernhatch.eu

Quality/ Maintenance:
Iwona Bryja
+48 500 632 083
iwona.bryja@modernhatch.eu
serwis@modernhatch.eu

Secretariat:
Izabela Lach
+48 790 297 297
sekretariat@modernhatch.eu

Your first and last name (required)

Your e-mail address (required)

Subject

Your message